Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR and HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

 

2020

 

Tuesday, September 1                                    First Day of School

 

Monday, September 7                                  School Holiday/ Labor Day

 

Tuesday, September 29 (Nursery)              Virtual Back to School Night

Wednesday, September 30 (Preschool)

Thursday, October 1 (Pre-K)

Saturday, September 12                              CANCELED Fall Work Day / Garden Day

 

Saturday, October 3                                      CANCELED Fall Social

 

Monday, October 12                                     School Holiday/ Indigenous Peoples Day

 

Wednesday, November 11                           School Holiday/ Veteran’s Day

 

Monday, November 23-                                School Holidays/ Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27                       

 

Monday, December 21-                                Winter Break

Friday, January 1

 

2021

Monday January 4                                         School Reopens

 

Monday, January 18                                      School Holiday/ Martin Luther King Day

 

Saturday, February TBA                               Annual Fundraiser

 

February 15 & 16                                          School Closed / Staff Development Day

 

Monday, April 5-9                                         Spring Break

 

Friday May 7                                                  Spring Sing Social

 

Monday, May 31                                           School Holiday/ Memorial Day

 

Friday, June 11                                              Pre - K Graduation

 

Friday, June 18                                             Staff Development Day

                                                                       School Closed

 Wednesday, June 30                                   Last Day of School            

The Little School calendar year runs from August through June. We offer a fun-filled Summer Program in July and August. 

The school observes the following holidays:

  • Labor Day

  • Indigenous People's Day

  • Veteran's Day

  • Thanksgiving Week

  • Winter Break

  • MLK's Birthday

  • President's Day

  • Spring Break

  • Memorial Day

  • Independence Day

  • Teacher Work Days

 

Please note that no refunds are given for holidays or other absences from school. We also follow follow Reed School District's closures for environmental emergencies such as power shutoffs and storm/earthquake related closures. This is for the safety of all of our students, families, and teachers.

SAT JUN 15, 02:30 PM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

FRI MAY 12, 04:30 PM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

WED APR 18, 11:30 AM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

FRI FEB 08, 09:30 AM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

SAT MAR 15, 10:30 AM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

Upcoming Events

 

415-435-3521          11 Shepherd Way Tiburon, CA         © The Little School-Tiburon since 1998.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest