Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR and HOLIDAYS 2021/2022

 

2021

 

Monday, September 1                                  First Day of School

 

Monday, September 7                                  School Holiday/ Labor Day

 

Tuesday, September 28 (Nursery)              Virtual Back to School Night

Wednesday, September 39 (Preschool)

Thursday, September 30 (Pre-K)

Saturday, September 18                              CANCELED Fall Work Day / Garden Day

 

Saturday, October 2                                      CANCELED Fall Social

 

Monday, October 11                                     School Holiday/ Indigenous Peoples Day

 

Wednesday, November 11                           School Holiday/ Veteran’s Day

 

Monday, November 22-                                School Holidays/ Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26                      

 

Monday, December 20-                                Winter Break

Friday, December 31

 

2022

Monday January 3                                         School Reopens

 

Monday, January 17                                      School Holiday/ Martin Luther King Day

 

Saturday, February TBA                               Annual Fundraiser

 

February 21                                                   School Holiday/ Presidents Day

February 25                                                  Staff Development Day/ School Closed

 

Monday, April 4-8                                         Spring Break/ School Closed

 

Friday May 6                                                  Spring Sing

 

Monday, May 30                                           School Holiday/ Memorial Day

 

Friday, June 10                                              Pre - K Graduation

 

Friday, June 17                                             Staff Development Day/School Closed

                                                                   

Thursday, June 30                                        Last Day of School    

 

July 5-August 5                                             Summer Camp

The Little School calendar year runs from August through June. We offer a fun-filled Summer Program in July and August. 

The school observes the following holidays:

  • Labor Day

  • Indigenous People's Day

  • Veteran's Day

  • Thanksgiving Week

  • Winter Break

  • MLK's Birthday

  • President's Day

  • Spring Break

  • Memorial Day

  • Independence Day

  • Teacher Work Days

 

Please note that no refunds are given for holidays or other absences from school. We also follow follow Reed School District's closures for environmental emergencies such as power shutoffs and storm/earthquake related closures. This is for the safety of all of our students, families, and teachers.

SAT JUN 15, 02:30 PM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

FRI MAY 12, 04:30 PM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

WED APR 18, 11:30 AM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

FRI FEB 08, 09:30 AM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

SAT MAR 15, 10:30 AM
 

BASKETBALL - BOYS
Varsity vs Riverdale Country School

Upcoming Events